Positive Change Society

The Positive Change Society is our giving circle of donors who have invested in long-term solutions by pledging at least $1,000 per year for five years. To learn more, contact Lee Ann Weinberg, Senior Director of Development at (205) 266-0283 or leeannw@voamid.org.

Abrams Family

Ms. Shon Adams

James and Deann Allen

Mr. William Altman

Mr. Matthew Ansert

Mrs. Ruth Atkins and Mr. Luis Prada

Ms. Pamela E. Barry

Ms. Colleen Beach

Mr. Donald R. Bell

Mr. Ted Bertuca

Chris and Whitney Bishop

Mr. Neville Blakemore

Christy Ames and Rob Bonar

Ms. Collista Boone

Ms. Susan Borders

Mr. Greg Bourke and Mr. Michael DeLeon

LuAnn and Michael Brent

Ms. Keesha Bridgeman

Mr. Randy Brothers

Larry and Debbie Brown

Ms. Meredith W. Brown

Kaitlyn and Sherman Brown

Mr. Doug Brumleve

Mr. Gregory J. Bubalo

Bob and Carolyn Buhts

Mr. Tyler Burke

Ms. Jane W. Burks and Mr. G. Richard Burks, II

Mr. Robert Byron

Mr. Bart R. Carnes

Mr. Chris Caspar

Mr. Tommy Cheek

Mr. Tawanda Chitapa

Ms. Sue Christopher

Mr. Robert Clifton

Ms. Ruth H. Cloudman

Larry and Joan Coffey

Ms. Megan Coldiron

Adam and Theresa Coop

Drs. Robert and Kathleen Cooter

Gretchen and Jon Copley

Mr. Alfonso N. Cornish

Ms. Deborah S. Cox

Ms. Patricia Cummings and Mr. John A. Bruggman

Mr. John Cunningham

Sherall and JR Curtis

James and Catherine Darmstadt

Carolyn and David Davis

Marc and Lisa DeJaco Crutcher

Tim and Rachel Delaney

Peg and Steve Diebold

Dr. and Mrs. Scott Duncan

Mr. Robert A. Dunn

Drs. Kelli and David Dunn

Josh and Kathleen Elliott

Exchange Club of Donelson-Hermitage

Mary and Ed Farmer

David W. and Maura B. Fennell

Bobby and Nicole Ferreri

Ms. Farrah Ferriell

Ms. Rita R. Finnie

J. David and Vicki Flanery

Mr. Brian Franz

Paul and Mary Franz

Mr. Steven L. Fuller Jr

Ms. Kelley Gannon

Tom and Laura George

Mr. Jan M. Grayson

Rickey and Alycia Green

John and Laurie Griffin

Ms. Cindy Rice Grissom

Tiffany and John Hall

Jennifer M. Hancock

Deacon and Mrs. Scott R. Haner

Bryan Harness, DMD and Ms. Jamie Harness

Jenny and Terry Harris

Ms. Karen Hartz

Doug and Anne Helm

Ms Elizabeth L. Hicks

Sean and Lisa Higgins & Family

Ms. Julie Hinson

Ms. Anyah Hoang Ansert

Ms. Leigh Hunt

Ms. Bonnell G. Irvin

Dan and Jeremy Jackson

Mr. Kevin Jaggers, PSC

The Honorable Angela J. Johnson

Sharon and Terry Johnson

Kellner Green, PLLC

Don and Mary Carol Kelly

Ms. Laurie Kemp

Steve and Sharon Kerrick

Ray and Lubna Khan

Josh Kornberg, Ed.D

Shannon and James Kraus

Ms. Surekha Kulkarni

Vincent and Mary Lang

Mr. John T. Launius

Ms. Jennifer Lindsay

Ms. Lyn Mabry

Mr. Steve Magre

Mr. and Mrs. John B. Mann

Mr. Skipper Martin

Mr. Christopher Massey

Ms. Jessica Matlock

Mr. Michael Mattingly

Ms. Luanne Mattson

Ms. Melanie McCoy

George and Jennifer McMinn

Rachel and Daniel Meade

Chris and Jennifer Meinhart

Nick and Kim Melton

Steve and Anna Lee Mershon

Ms. Missy Miller

Ms. Nancy Miller

Ms. Terri Montgomery

Ms. Connie Morgan, MSN, RN

Mr. Chris Nation

Jimmy and Debbie Nelson

David and Jae Neumann

Mr. Thomas M. Norris

Ms. Jamie Ogles and Mr. Andy Slye

Dickie and Linda Oliver

Jacqueline D. Pair, Ed.D.

Dave and Jennifer Parks

Judie Parks and Tim Gornet

Ms. Meranda B. Phillips

Mr. Carl M. Powell

Mr. Mark Prussian

Ms. Sharon Raymond

Tamara and Ben Reif

Lawrence and Norma Reynolds

Ms. Linda Rice

Robert and Debra Roberts

Ms. Teresa Roberts

Mr. William Roby Jr

Doug and Tina Rose

Mr. Larry M. Roy

Mr. George W. Rue, III

Henry and Lynn Sanders

Mr. Scott Schaftlein

Terry and Linda Scholes

Ms. Carol Schureck Petitt

Ms Tamar Schwartz

Mr. Ken Selvaggi

Mr. Robert Sevier

Ms. Amy Shoemaker

Brad and Patti Smith

Ms. LaShonta Smith

Kyle and Rachael Smith

Mr. and Ms. L. S. Srinivasan

The Honorable Robert Stivers, II

Ms. Sarah Stivers

Leslie and Paul Strohm

Mr. Mike Summerfield

Jack and Carolyn Sweeney

Micki and Don Thomas

Marisa and Chris Tichenor

Timmel Law LLC

Ms. Donna H. Trabue

Mr. Jeff Underhill

Michael and Susan Vine

Andrea Walden and Eric Baker Jr

Christopher Ward

David and Jennifer Watson

Mr. Harold Weinberg

Ms. Lee Ann Weinberg, MBA, MSHA

Ms. Michelle Wells

D'Andrea and Carl L. Williams Sr

Ms. Donna Wimbec

Aaron and Sarah Yarmuth

Anonymous - 19

PCS logo