Positive Change Society

The Positive Change Society is our giving circle of donors who have invested in long-term solutions by pledging at least $1,000 per year for five years. To learn more, contact our Senior Director of Fund Development, Dave Bell by clicking the button below or calling (502) 636-4633.

Abrams Family
Mr. Shon Adams
Brad and Elizabeth Allen
Deann Allen, Ph.D.
Mr. Matthew Ansert
Ms. Pamela E. Barry
Ms. Colleen Beach
Ms. Alicia Bedwell
Mr. Donald R. Bell
Mr. Theodore J. Bertuca
Chris and Whitney Bishop
Mr. Neville Blakemore
Mr. Rob Bonar and Ms. Christy Ames
Susan and Kevin Borders
Mr. Greg Bourke and Mr. Michael De Leon
LuAnn and Michael Brent
Ms. Keesha Bridgeman
Randy and Melissa Brothers
Mr. Doug Brumleve
Ms. Andrea Bruns
Mr. Gregory J. Bubalo
Bob and Carolyn Buhts
Ms. Jane W. Burks and Mr. G. Richard Burks, II
Mr. Donald Carney
Mr. Chris Caspar
Mr. Tawanda Chitapa
Ms. Sue Christopher
Ms. Rita R. Clements
Ms. Ruth H. Cloudman
Larry and Joan Coffey
Ms. Christina Collins
Gretchen and Jon Copley
Mr. Alfonso N. Cornish and\ Yvonne D. Austin, Ed.D
Ms. Debbie Cox
Mr. John Cunningham
Sherall and JR Curtis
Catherine and James Darmstadt
Carolyn and David Davis
Ms. Lisa DeJaco Crutcher and Mr. Marc Crutcher
Tim and Rachel Delaney
Dr. and Mrs. Scott D. Duncan
Mr. Robert A. Dunn
Jeremy Dyer and James Duffy, Beargrass Development
Josh and Kathleen Elliott
Exchange Club of Donelson-Hermitage
Mary and Ed Farmer

Mrs. Maura B. Fennell
J. David and Vicki Flanery
Franz Family
Paul and Mary Alice Franz
Mr. Steven L. Fuller Jr
Tom and Laura George
Ms. Tina George
Ms. Abbie Gilbert
Mr. Jan M. Grayson
Rickey and Alycia Green
John and Laurie Griffin
Ms. Cindy Grissom
Tiffany and John Hall
Ms. Jennifer M. Hancock
Deacon and Mrs. Scott Haner
Ms. Jamie Harness
Jenny and Terry Harris
Ms. Karen Hartz
Ms. Kim Hartz
Doug and Anne Helm
Ms. Elizabeth Hicks
Mint Julep Tours
VP of VOA Honor and VOA Home
Mr. Richard V. Hornung
Mary Ellen and Pat Howard
Ms. Bonnell G. Irvin
The Honorable Angela J. Johnson
Sharon and Terry Johnson
Kellner Green, PLLC
Don and Mary Carol Kelly
Steven M. Kelsey, PhD, M.Ed
Shannon and James Kraus
Vincent and Mary Lang
John and Carly Launius
Mr. David Lockard
Ms. Nicole Lowery
Mr. John Mackey
Mr. Steve Magre
Mr. and Mrs. John B. Mann
Mr. John McCarthy
Ms. Melanie McCoy
George and Jennifer McMinn
Rachel and Daniel Meade
Chris and Jennifer Meinhart
Steve and Anna Lee Mershon
Ms. Terri Montgomery
Ms. Connie Morgan, MSN, RN

Mr. Pat Mulloy
Mr. Chris Nation
Jimmy and Debbie Nelson
David and Jae Neumann
Mr. Thomas M. Norris and Ms. Rhonda Davis
David and Jennifer Parks
Ms. Judie Parks
Ms. Natalie Pasquenza
Ms. Meranda B. Phillips
Steve and Merry-Kay Poe
Mr. Carl M. Powell
Mrs. Ruth E. Atkins and Mr. Luis E. Prada
Mr. Paul G. Presson Jr
Mark and Betsy Prussian
Ms. Kristin Putnam
Ms. Sharon Raymond
Norma and Lawrence Reynolds
Ms. Linda Rice
Mr. William Roby Jr
Doug and Tina Rose
Grant Rubesh, OD
Mr. George W. Rue, III
Ms. Jessica Sawyer
Terry and Linda Scholes
Ms. Carol Schureck Petitt
Ms. Tamar Schwartz
Mr. Ken D. Selvaggi
Ms. Amy E. Shoemaker
Brad and Patti Smith
Ms. LaShonta Smith
L and Chandrika Srinivasan
The Honorable Robert Stivers, II
Mr. Mike Summerfield
Jack and Carolyn Sweeney
Micki and Don Thomas
Timmel Law LLC
Ms. Donna H. Trabue
Ms. Anne M. Vandervort
Michael and Susan Vine
Mr. Christopher A. Ward
Mr. Harold R. Weinberg
D’Andrea and Carl L. Williams Sr
Mr. Sean G. Williamson
Donna and Jeff Wimbec

Skip to content