Serving Kentucky, Tennessee, Southern Indiana, West Virginia and Southern Ohio.

Hope for the Holidays


You can help in your local area!

Louisville, KY

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 570 South 4th Street, Suite 100, Louisville KY 40202. Or you can contact Gema Moreno at GemaM@voamid.org or (502) 636-4664 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Lexington, KY

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m. at Volunteers of America located @ The Plantory, 501 West 6th Street, Suite 250, Lexington, Kentucky 40508. Or you can contact Susan Kelley at SusanK@voamid.org or (859) 254-3469, ext. 236 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Johnson City, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 12 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 112 E Myrtle Ave Suite 401B Johnson City, TN. Or you can contact Mysty Underwood at MystyU@voamid.org for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Knoxville, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 2 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 511 North Broadway Knoxville, TN 37917. Or you can contact Jerry Brooks at JerryB@voamid.org for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Nashville, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 446 Metroplex Drive, Suite A 100, Nashville, TN 37211. Or you can contact Randy Brothers at RandyB@voamid.org or (615) 885-2552 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Memphis, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 6591 Summer Knoll Cove, Bartlett, TN 38134. Or you can contact Rita Finnie at RitaF@voamid.org or (901) 937-0100 ext. 102 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Southern Indiana

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 2676 Charlestown Road, Suite 3 New Albany, IN 47150. Or you can contact Amanda Kincaid at AmandaK@voamid.org or (812) 944-5213 or (502) 432-0988 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Southern Ohio

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 221 Township Road, Suite 5, South Point, OH. 45680. Or you can contact Bill Gallaher at BillG@voamid.org or (740) 451-0822 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

West Virginia

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 200 New River Town Center, Suite 400, Beckley, WV 25801. Or you can contact Heather Bingley at HeatherB@voamid.org or (681) 238-5962 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.