Hope for the Holidays

DONATE TODAY

CHANGE LIVES BY ADOPTING A FAMILY

When you adopt a VOA family, you are giving hope during the toughest of times.

How you help when you adopt a family:

  • Support a family with gifts during the holidays
  • Help families feel supported and cared for during the holiday season


You can help in your local area!

Louisville, KY

Donations can be dropped off starting November 30, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m. until December 18 at Volunteers of America's location at 4303 West Broadway. Or you can contact Laura Ryan at LauraR@voamid.org or (502) 636-4660 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Lexington, KY

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 210 Malabu Drive, STE 220, Lexington KY 40502. Or you can contact Alicia Bures at AliciaB@voamid.org or (859) 254-3469, ext. 225 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays. 

Manchester, KY

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 48 Owens Road, Manchester, KY 40962 and 8467 N HWY 421 Manchester, KY 40962. You may contact Walter Mullins at WalterM@voamid.org or (606) 658-9236 or Stephanie Hoskins at StephanieH@voamid.org or (606) 658-9238 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Johnson City, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 112 E Myrtle Ave Suite 300, Johnson City, TN. Or you can contact Mysty Underwood at MystyU@voamid.org or (423) 461-0044 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Knoxville, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 2 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 511 North Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37917. Or you can contact Karen Dunn at KarenD@voamid.org for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Nashville, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 446 Metroplex Drive, Suite A 100, Nashville, TN 37211. Or you can contact Randy Brothers at RandyB@voamid.org or (615) 885-2552 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Memphis, TN

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 6591 Summer Knoll Cove, Bartlett, TN 38134. Or you can contact Patricia Turner at PatriciaT@voamid.org, (901) 412-9919 cell or (901) 937-0100 ext. 101 office for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

Clark and Floyd Counties in Indiana

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 2676 Charlestown Road, Suite 3, New Albany, IN 47150. Contact Kim Caballeros at KimberlyC@voamid.org with any questions.

West Virginia

Donations can be dropped off Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m. at Volunteers of America located at 200 New River Town Center, Suite 602, Beckley, WV 25801. Or you can contact Heather Bingley at HeatherB@voamid.org or (681) 238-5962 for additional drop-off times or to talk about other opportunities to help during the holidays.

OUR AMAZON WISH LIST